Who Are Cornwall Collections In Harrogate, Uk?

In: Payday Loans

25 Jun 2010


These people (Cornwall Collections), have been taking various amounts (£45, £29.50, £49.50) out of my account, weekly, yet when you try to find out who they are you hit a brick wall…..not anymore……they are LOANFINDER.UK. and if you have searched their site for a loan, payday loan or any other financial assistance, you’re stuffed.
They unwittingly, dupe you into a 6 month subscription, which you have already agreed to, without even knowing it, as part of the application process. They will then continue to remove funds from your account, whenever they feel like it, these amounts will undoubtably vary and can be from anywhere from £10 to over £80 each time! and this can be done as often as they like, for the duration of 6 months, unless you want to call 0845 4595 034 and give them your details all over again. BTW, they answer the phone with the greeting “LOANS!”, now who else finds that dodgy?
You can also email them at info@loan-finder.net.
If you would like to email me, and we could start a class action against this company, to get my money back, your money back, well, everyones money back I guess, just email me at mikeslaterwatson@live.co.uk, with a short message.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post :


Other Post :



3 Responses to Who Are Cornwall Collections In Harrogate, Uk?

Avatar

Manxbike

June 25th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

sounds like a scam to me go to your bank right away report it as a fraud and cancel your cards

Avatar

Christina Chalie

June 26th, 2010 at 12:29 am

Its very rare to find a genius lenders they says in the internet i am Christine Chalie a widower who is seeking for help in the streets of America because i have no money and i have three kids to look after, There was a day i was walking along the street where i live, I saw an old friend of my and we both exchange greetings in the process we started contemplating about the issue of life in that process i explain all my problems to her and she told me that she can not help me with any thing now that she can only introduce me to a loan firm called OCEANIC WAVE LENDERS LTD.
And when she told me about them i first doubt if this would work because i have been scammed before by so many false loan firm who claim to be what they are not, Because to my own observation they do this by requesting for cost of delivery or cost of transfer in other to get what they wanted from you, So when my friend first told me about it, The first question i ask her was that am i going to take responsibility of any fees like the cost of transfer or cost of delivery before i get my loan? and she said no that the firm will take charge of all that but i have to insured my self and loan with an insurance company and after which i receive my loan i will refund back all the money they spent to transferred or delivered my loan to me, and i ask her again if they can give me a loan with out collateral and she said they will but i have to send them Feasibility report on what i wanted to use the money for and they will send me an application form to fill all my information.
And my friend gave me their Email address and i contacted them, they now requested for all my information, feasibility report on what i want to use the fund for and i presented every thing to them along with my attach copies of driving license and national identification cards and to my own surprise with the period of one week my loan request of $250,000(two hundred and fifty thousand dollars )was approved and i started my business with in the short period of 5 years i paid back all the money i borrowed from them and today i am one of their reliable customer the most beautiful thing about them was that if you can referred up to 20 customer to them with in two years you are entitle to win a any car that cost the sum of $20,000 or if you needed the money they can also give you and if you can also referred up to 10 person’s before the end of the year you are entitle to win $6,000 or you are entitled to visit any of the best resort center of your choice at any country out side your country during the celebrity period of XMAS.
Today i can boast of my self that my kids are attending one of the best school in Europe and thanks to my friend Sandy White who introduce me to the firm at the first place and thanks for to the Almighty who gave me the heart to take the risk that make’s my dream come to realization so if you wishes to contact them and get vital information about them you can reach them via this Email Address:oceanic_wave@w.cn Please i do hope to hear from you if you are interested you can contact me with this email address christi.chalie@gmail.com because it will be really great to have more customers been referred by me and you know what that means thanks i will be waiting for you.

Avatar

Frank K

June 26th, 2010 at 2:12 am

hi
If you looking for a legitimate online loans in 1 Hour.once approved your loan will be transferred directly to your checking account promptly, and securely. Now you’ll be able to use the cash for all your necessities.
http://bestpaydayloancompanies.com
• 100% secure and processing
• No faxing -No credit check
• Immediate online approval
• Excellent customer service
• Get Cash in Minutes!
Good luck!……….

Comment Form

You must be logged in to post a comment.

About this blog

This is site about loans reference and information question..

Sponsored Links


  • gogo7: Your income as nothing to do with your credit score and the credit bureaus do not keep track of your [...]
  • Jeff H: Your salary will not be on your credit report What will help your credit score is paying off the c [...]
  • Searchlight Crusade: Jumbo A paper in California, I had 5. 25 without points for about three weeks in June 2003. 5. 125 [...]
  • Goldenbearloan.com: I believe it was around 2004 rate around 4. 5 and you could by down to three. Had a client call me [...]
  • bobhobe: Credit scores are based upon may things, but salary is not one of them. Using increased salary to p [...]